Follow Us On Twitter!

Header Ads

‘The Real Housewives Of Miami’ Revival Will Premiere This December On Peacock; Season 4 Official Cast Revealed!

Peacock has announced the official cast of the upcoming revival of The Real Housewives of Miami.

That's not all. The NBCUniversal streaming service has also revealed that the Season 4 series will launch in December 2021.

Alexia Echevarria, Lisa Hochstein, and Larsa Pippen are all returning for Season 4. They will be joined by new cast members Guerdy Abraira, Julia Lemigova, and Dr. Nicole Martin.

Adriana de Moura, Marysol Patton alongside Kiki Barth will be the official Friends of the Housewives this season. 

The Following Information Is Courtesy via Peacock TV's Official Press Release

The season four cast of THE REAL HOUSEWIVES OF MIAMI includes returning Housewives Alexia Echevarria, Lisa Hochstein and Larsa Pippen alongside newcomers Guerdy Abraira, Julia Lemigova and Dr. Nicole Martin. 

Fan favorites Adriana de Moura and Marysol Patton alongside Kiki Barth will be friends of the Housewives. 

The new season launches this December on Peacock. 

THE REAL HOUSEWIVES OF MIAMI is produced by Purveyors of Pop with Matt Anderson, Nate Green, Cooper Green, Maty Buss, Drew Hogl and Swaga Deb serving as executive producers. Andy Cohen will also executive produce. 

Additional note: Julia Lemigova is our first LGBTQIA+ housewife.
Are you excited about the new season of RHOM? Sound off in the comment section below!

Source/Photo Credit: Peacock; NBCUniversal