Follow Us On Twitter!

Header Ads

‘The Real Housewives Of Melbourne’ Season 5 Official Cast Portraits!

Last month, the fifth season of The Real Housewives of Melbourne premiered on Foxtel, which airs on Sunday nights at 8:30p.m. on FOX ARENA.

Jackie Gillies, Janet Roach, and Gamble Breaux returned. Rounding the rest of the cast are new cast members Anjali Rao, Cherry Dipietrantonio, Kyla Kirkpatrick, and Simone Elliott. Check out the official RHOMelbourne Season 5 cast photos below!

Anjali Rao

Cherry Dipietrantonio

Gamble Breaux

Jackie Gillies

Janet Roach

Kyla Kirkpatrick

Simone Elliott

Promotional Group Photo

Who do you think looks the best? Sound off in the comments below!

The Real Housewives of Melbourne Season 5 airs Sunday nights at 8:30p.m. on Foxtel's FOX ARENA. For International #RealHousewives TV Listings, click here!

Photo Credit: Foxtel