Follow Us On Twitter!

Header Ads

The Real Housewives Of Durban Season 1 Official Cast Portraits!

The Real Housewives of Durban will make its debut when the new South African series premieres on Friday, January 29 on Showmax. 

The cast of six glamorous women includes Annie Ludick, Ayanda Ncwane, Kgomotso Ndungane, Nonkanyiso Conco, Nonku Williams, and Sorisha Naidoo. Check out the official Season 1 cast photos below!

Annie Ludick

Ayanda Ncwane

Kgomotso Ndungane

Nonkanyiso Conco

Nonku Williams

Sorisha Naidoo

RHODurban Season 1 Promotional Group Photo

RHODurban Season 1 Promotional Poster

Which look is your favorite? Sound off in the comment section below!

The Real Housewives of Durban Season 1 premieres on Friday, Jan. 29 on Showmax!

Photo Credit: Showmax; NBCUniversal