Follow Us On Twitter!

Header Ads

Episode Descriptions For RHOSLC Season 1 Revealed!

The description for the first three episodes of the upcoming new series, The Real Housewives of Salt Lake City has been revealed courtesy via Twitter user OMFG Reality TV

Now we're finally getting a more detailed look at what is going to happen in the new show, check it out below!

Episode 1 - Welcome to Salt Lake City!
Airing 11/11/2020
Jen throws a birthday party for her close friend Meredith; Heather discovers that her longtime friend from college has been spreading rumors about her; Whitney finally has her dream wedding with her dream guy.

Episode 2 - A Snow Mountain of Trouble
Airing 11/18/2020
Meredith's birthday party comes to a cold ending when Jen and Mary get into a heated argument about Mary's insensitivity towards Jen's aunt; Whitney confronts Lisa about an incident at Whitney's vow renewal; Meredith battles marriage problems.

Episode 3 - Everybody Needs A Switzerland 
Airing 11/25/2020
With the ladies operating on a clean slate, Whitney plans a Roaring '20s party; Heather hosts a baby shower for five of her young, pregnant Mormon employees; Meredith and Mary grow closer; Jen acts inappropriately at a nighttime gathering.

Are you guys excited about RHOSLC? Sound off in the comments below!

Photo Credit: Bravo/NBCUniversal