Follow Us On Twitter!

Header Ads

Episode Descriptions For RHONY Season 11 Revealed!

The description for the first two episodes of season 11 of The Real Housewives of New York City have been revealed via social media. Now we're finally getting a more detailed look at what is going to happen in the upcoming new season, check it out below!

Episode 1 – Divided, They Summer
Airing 3/6/2019
It’s been one crazy summer for the housewives: Bethenny struggles with the passing of her boyfriend, Dennis; Luann comes to terms with her relapse; Ramona learns to swim; Sonja adjusts to her apartment; Dorinda and Luann don’t speak to each other.

Episode 2 – Things Are Going Southampton 
Airing 3//13/2019 
A fractured group arrives at the Hamptons; Luann, Bethenny and friends head to dinner to discuss the night that forced Luann back into rehab; Barbara tries to bring the ladies together by throwing a clambake, but things go from bad to worse.

Are you guys excited about the new season of RHONY? Sound off in the comments below!

Photo Credit: Bravo