Follow Us On Twitter!

Header Ads

Vanderpump Rules Season Seven Official Cast Portraits!

The SURvers are FINALLY back! Vanderpump Rules returns for season seven which premieres on Bravo on Monday, December 3rd at 9pm/8c! Lisa Vanderpump along with her SURvers Ariana Madix, Brittany Cartwright, James Kennedy, Jax Taylor, Lala Kent, Katie Maloney, Kristen Doute, Scheana Marie, Stassi Schroeder, Tom Sandoval and Tom Schwartz are back for more entertainment and drama! Check out the official #PumpRules Season 7 cast photos below!

Lisa Vanderpump

Ariana Madix

Brittany Cartwright

James Kennedy

Jax Taylor

Lala Kent

Katie Maloney

Kristen Doute

Scheana Marie

Stassi Schroeder

Tom Sandoval

Tom Schwartz

#PumpRules Group Shoot

Who do you think looks the best? Sound off in the comments below!

Vanderpump Rules Season 7 premieres on Monday, December 3 at 9/8c on Bravo. For International #RealHousewives TV Listings, click here!

Photo Credit: Bravo