Follow Us On Twitter!

Header Ads

The Real Housewives of Johannesburg Season 1 Portraits!

The Real Housewives of Johannesburg will FINALLY be making their official debut when the South African reality show premieres on Friday, August 3 at 19:00 on 1Magic! The show will consist of six women, who are: Brinnette Seopela, Christall Kay, Evodia Mogase, Lendy Ter-Mors, Mercy Mogase and Naledi Willers. Check out the official cast portraits below!

Brinnette Seopela

Lendy Ter-Mors

Christall Kay

Evodia Mogase

Mercy Mogase

Naledi Willers

The official cast group photo

Who do you think looks the best? Sound off in the comments below!

The Real Housewives of Johannesburg Season 1 premieres on Friday, August, 3 at 19:00 on 1Magic DStv Channel 103. For International #RealHousewives TV Listings, click here!

Source/Photo Credit: 1Magic