Follow Us On Twitter!

Header Ads

‘The Real Housewives Of Lagos’ Season 1 Official Cast Portraits!

The Real Housewives of Lagos premiered in Nigeria, Africa in April 2022. Last week the series concluded and in July, the series will air its first reunion special. 

The cast consists of six glamorous women: Carolyna Hutchings, Chioma Ikokwu, Iyabo Ojo, Laura Ikeji, Mariam Timmer, and Toyin Lawani. Having that said, check out the official Season 1 cast portraits. Check them out below!

Carolyna Hutchings

Chioma Ikokwu

Iyabo Ojo

Laura Ikeji

Mariam Timmer

Toyin Lawani

RHOLagos Season 1 Promotional Cast Photos

The Real Housewives of Lagos Season 1 airs every Friday on Showmax Nigeria.

Photo Credit: Showmax Nigeria/Supplied