Follow Us On Twitter!

Header Ads

‘The Real Housewives Of Beverly Hills’ Season 12 Official Cast Portraits!

Last month, the twelfth season of The Real Housewives of Beverly Hills premiered on Bravo. Kyle Richards, Lisa Rinna, Erika Jayne, Dorit Kemsley, Garcelle Beauvais, Sutton Stracke, and Crystal Kung Minkoff returned to the series. 

Joining the ladies is new cast member Diana Jenkins. Kathy Hilton returned this season as a 'friend,' along with new 'friend,' Sheree Zampino. Check out the official cast portraits below!

Crystal Kung Minkoff

Diana Jenkins

Dorit Kemsley

Erika Jayne

Garcelle Beauvais

Kyle Richards

Lisa Rinna

Sutton Stracke

Kathy Hilton

Sheree Zampino

RHOBH Season 12 Cast Photo

RHOBH Season 12 Promotional Poster

The Real Housewives of Beverly Hills airs Wednesday nights at 8pm/7c on Bravo. New episodes are available to stream to the next day on Peacock.

Photo Credit: Bravo Media/NBCUniversal via Photographer Tommy Garcia