Follow Us On Twitter!

Header Ads

‘The Real Housewives Of Atlanta’ Season 14 Official Cast Portraits!

Last month the fourteenth season of The Real Housewives of Atlanta premiered on Bravo. The series returned with Drew Sidora, Kandi Burruss, and Kenya Moore.

Shereè Whitfield returned to the series and Marlo Hampton finally got her peach as she become a full-time cast member years after being featured on the series as a 'friend' of the show. They are joined by new cast member Sanya Richards-Ross. Check out the official cast portraits below!

Drew Sidora

Kandi Burruss

Kenya Moore

Marlo Hampton

Sanya Richards-Ross

Shereè Whitfield

RHOA Season 14 Cast Promotional Photo

RHOA Season 14 Promotional Poster

The Real Housewives of Atlanta Season 14 airs Sunday nights at 8pm/7c only on Bravo. New episodes are available to stream the next day on Peacock. 

Photo Credit: Bravo Media/NBCUniversal via Photographer Stephanie Eley