Follow Us On Twitter!

Header Ads

New Sources Confirm ‘Real Housewives All-Stars’ Season 2 Cast Will Include Dorinda Medley, Vicki Gunvalson, Phaedra Parks, Jill Zarin, Eva Marcille, Brandi Glanville And Taylor Armstrong!

PEOPLE has confirmed that Real Housewives of New York City alum Dorinda Medley and Real Housewives of Orange County alum Vicki Gunvalson are set to star in season 2 of a Housewives mashup series on Peacock.

Aside from Medley and Gunvalson, the new upcoming season will feature all former Housewives, including RHONY's Jill Zarin, The Real Housewives of Beverly Hills' Taylor Armstrong and Brandi Glanville, and Real Housewives of Atlanta stars Eva Marcille and Phaedra Parks

Production on season 2 has not yet begun. DeuxMoi and The Daily Mail were the first to report the news.

"Viewers love Dorinda and we thought it would be great to have her star in a new show that brings her together with past favorites from other franchises," a production source told The Daily Mail.

"The show will see Taylor Armstrong, Jill Zarin, Vicki Gunvalson, Eva Marcille, Brandi Glanville, and Phaedra Parks who will hang with Dorinda at a top secret location," the insider continued. 

"No doubt the drinks will flow and drama will ensue as the women spend a week together," the production source added. "Each one of these women is television gold and they are all Bravo fan favorites."

The news comes after it was reported in February 2021 that a Real Housewives mashup show was in development at Peacock, NCBUniversal's streaming platform. The network previously teased the untitled project as one of its upcoming originals.

Several months later, in April 2021, PEOPLE confirmed that season one of the mashup series will include Cynthia Bailey, Luann de Lesseps, Melissa Gorga, Teresa Giudice, Kenya Moore, Kyle Richards, and Ramona Singer. 

The series began filming at Turks and Caicos in May 2021 and wrapped in late June. Ramona revealed that the series will premiere sometime in November 2021. 


Photo Credit: Bravo Media/NBCUniversal (7)