Follow Us On Twitter!

Header Ads

Candiace Dillard Releases Tracklist For Upcoming Debut Album!

Candiace Dillard has released the tracklist of her upcoming debut album. The Real Housewives of Potomac star took to Instagram to share with her followers the tracks that will appear in her first album.

She captioned the post, "Just going to leave this here🪐."

Candiace added the hashtags, "#albumrelease #comingsoon #newmusic #tracklist #candiace #candiacedillardbassett #primahaircollection #RHOP #BravoTV #shecamefromJesus #sleepingbeautyiswoke #readingisfundamental #myblessingsaremany 🌸 #mypatienceisnone #vote #WeFlippedTheSenate."

The album will be released on September 24, 2021, and will consist of 15 songs. The total time of the album will be 35:07.

The tracklist is as follows:

Let Them Talk (Intro) :54
Cause a Scene 3:23
Hands in the Air 2:47
Is It Enough? 3:04
Show Me 1:58
‘Lude Behavior (Interlude) 1:49
Situationship 2:30
Benefits 3:12
Do It (Nostalgia) 3:09
Love Notez 2:12
I’m Gone (Interlude) 1:02
Drive Back 3:36
Stay With Me feat. Traci Braxton 2:47
Insomnia (Interlude) :32
Win 2:37

Last month, Dillard released the first single from the album, 'Drive Back', along with the music video, in which her RHOP co-stars make a cameo appearance. 

Are you guys excited for Candiace's upcoming album? Tell us!


Photo Credit: Bravo Media/NBCUniversal