Follow Us On Twitter!

Header Ads

RHOCheshire Season 11: Episode Title And Description For Premiere Episode Revealed!

The description for the Season 11 premiere episode of The Real Housewives of Cheshire has been revealed. Find out what Dawn Ward, Ester Dee, Hanna Kinsella, Lauren Simon, Nicole Sealey, Rachel Lugo, Seema Malhotra, and Tanya Bardsley will be getting into below!

Episode 1 - Flutter Back Butterfly

Airing 4/20/2020

After a difficult year, Lauren Simon returns hoping to turn over a new leaf by reinventing herself as a butterfly and throwing a lavish party to celebrate.

Meanwhile Dawn and Hanna’s relationship is back on a collision course, Tanya gets ready to welcome a new addition to the family and Ester has some big decisions to make as she prepares to leave Warford Hall. 

The Housewives are also joined by no-nonsense business woman Nicole Sealey but will Lauren embrace her or will the accidental offender cause upset once again? 

The Real Housewives of Cheshire premieres on Monday, April 20 at 9:00pm on ITVBe. 

Source/Photo Credit: ITVBe