Follow Us On Twitter!

Header Ads

Episode Descriptions For RHOBH Season 10 Revealed!

The description for the first two episodes of the upcoming tenth season of The Real Housewives of Beverly Hills has been revealed. Now we're finally getting a more detailed look at what is going to happen in the new season, check it out below!

Episode 1 - The Crown Isn’t So Heavy
Airing 4/15/2020
Kyle’s new clothing line brings the women together for New York Fashion Week; Erika takes Lisa Rinna, Teddi and Denise on a trip down memory lane. Denise introduces the group to her friend, Garcelle Beauvais.

Episode 2 - To Live and Text in Beverly Hills
Airing 4/22/2020
While Kyle tries to attract buyers for her new fashion line in New York City, Erika gets big news that has her moving there; Dorit’s move into a new house is marred by negative press about her finances.

Are you guys excited about the new season of RHOBH? Sound off in the comments below!

Photo Credit: Bravo