Follow Us On Twitter!

Header Ads

RHOCheshire Season 9: Episode Title And Description For Episodes 10 And 11 Revealed!

The description for episodes 10 and 11 of the current season of The Real Housewives of Cheshire have been revealed. Find out what Dawn Ward, Ester Dee, Hanna Miraftab, Perla Navia, Rachel Lugo, Seema Malhotra and Tanya Bardsley will be getting into below!

Episode 10 - Faultless and Fancy Free
Airing 5/27/2019
Seema launches her new collection with a high fashion runaway show, and Hanna turns to Dawn for emotional support after the events of Tanya's party

Episode 11 - The Reunion
Airing 5/28/2019
As another roller coaster season comes to a close, the Housewives are back to chew the fat and swallow home truths with host Brian Dowling

The Real Housewives of Cheshire airs Monday and Tuesday nights at 10:00pm on ITVBe

Photo Credit: ITVBe