Follow Us On Twitter!

Header Ads

Vanderpump Rules Season 7 Reunion Seating Revealed!

Vanderpump Rules Season 7 reunion was filmed on Friday, March 29. At the moment there's not a lot of info on the reunion taping but we can sure expect shade, surprises, drama and plenty of dramatic fights. Bravo revealed the cast seating chart for the upcoming reunion special. Check it out below!

Reunion host, Andy Cohen is smack in the middle of the drama. He's surrounded by SUR boss Lisa Vanderpump and the entire SUR gang.

Sitting on the left side are Tom Schwartz, Katie Maloney-Schwartz, Lala Kent, Kristen Doute, Jax Taylor and Brittany Cartwright.

Meanwhile, on the right we have Lisa Vanderpump, Tom Sandoval, Ariana Madix, Stassi Schroeder, James Kennedy and Scheana Shay.

What are your thoughts on the seating arrangements? Sound off in the comments below!

Vanderpump Rules airs Monday nights at 9/8c only on Bravo. For International TV Listings, click here!

Source/Photo Credit: Bravo