Follow Us On Twitter!

Header Ads

Episode Descriptions For RHOA Season 11 Revealed!

The description for the first four episodes of season 11 of The Real Housewives of Atlanta have been revealed via social media. Now we're finally getting a more detailed look at what is going to happen in the upcoming new season, check it out below!

Episode 1 – To Love and to Cherish
Airing 11/4/2018
Cynthia and Porsha have fallen hard for their new men; Eva has a new ring and a new baby; NeNe prepares to fight alongside Gregg as he begins his battle with cancer; Porsha rallies all the ladies for a trip to Miami to show Leakes their support.

Episode 2 – South Peach
Airing 11/11/2018
Porsha enjoys her birthday weekend with Dennis, but the romance comes to a halt after a brush with danger; Kandi, Cynthia, Eva, and Marlo touch down in Miami to surprise NeNe as she hits the comedy stage for the first time since Gregg’s diagnosis.

Episode 3 – A New Addition
Airing 11/18/2018
Eva and Porsha hit the gym; Kandi reconnects with friend Shamari DeVoe who is the lead singer from the group Blaque; the ladies attend ATL Live to check out Shamari’s performance; Kandi find out potentially damaging information about Porsha’s man.

Episode 4 – Pass the Peach, Throw the Shade
Airing 11/25/2018
Porsha faces Dennis’ mother; Kandi and Todd meet with Dr. Jackie; Shamari drops a bomb on her mother-in-law; Cynthia hosts a Bailey-Cue; NeNe hears a surprising rumor; the ladies find themselves in the hot seat during Cynthia’s Pass the Peach game.

Are you guys excited about the new season of RHOA? Sound off in the comments below!

Photo Credit: Bravo