Follow Us On Twitter!

Header Ads

Demetria McKinney’s Debut Album ‘Officially Yours’ Is Now Available For Purchase!

Real Housewives of Atlanta friend Demetria McKinney has finally released her debut album titled Officially Yours. The R&B album was released on Friday, October 6 and it includes 12 songs plus 2 additional bonus tracks.

So far, McKinney has released three singles: Easy, Is This Love and Happy. Check out the official track list below courtesy via iTunes.

Officially Yours Tracklist
1. Caught Up In the Moment
2. Set It Off (feat. Demarco)
3. Easy
4. All or Nothing
5. Stay
6. Sextraordinary Interlude
7. Kissin' (feat. Jazzie Pha)
8. Is This Love
9. Happy
10. No, No, No
11. Sextraordinary
12. You Give Good Love
13. B.S. (Bonus Track)
14. Home (Bonus Track)

Check out the official music videos of Demetria's three singles taken from her debut Officially Yours below!

Back in 2015, we reported that McKinney signed a record deal with eOne Music. "This is a dream come true for me," she says in an official press release. "I'm so grateful to eOne, my team and Bravo TV for giving me the platform to share my music which has now culminated into me joining eOne. I look forward to my upcoming tours with R. Kelly and Funkfest, as well as releasing some great music this summer."

Demetria is with some impressive label-mates such as The Game, DJ Drama, LeToya Luckett, Michelle Williams, and more.

President of the label, Alan Grunblatt, expressed his excitement over McKinney joining the eOne family. "We are thrilled to be welcoming Demetria McKinney to the eOne family of artists," he said back in 2015. "She has a beautiful voice and is a talented singer and actress."

Demetria McKinney's album Officially Yours is available at iTunes, AmazonGoogle Play and Spotify.

Photo Credit: Amazon