Follow Us On Twitter!

Header Ads

Vanderpump Rules Season 5 Official Cast Portraits!

Vanderpump Rules are back for season five which premieres on Bravo on Monday, November 7th at 9pm/8c! Lisa Vanderpump along with Ariana Madix, James Kennedy, Jax Taylor, Katie Maloney, Kristen Doute, Scheana Marie, Tom Sandoval and Tom Schwartz are returning.

Lala Kentand and Stassi Schroeder are also returning but this time as full-time cast members. Check out the official #PumpRules Season 5 cast photos below!

Lisa Vanderpump

Ariana Madix

James Kennedy

Jax Taylor

Katie Maloney

Kristen Doute

Lala Kent

Tom Sandoval

Tom Schwartz

Scheana Shay

Stassi Schroeder

Who do you think looks the best? Sound off in the comments below!

Vanderpump Rules Season 5 premieres on Monday, November 7 at 9pm/8c on Bravo. For international TV Listings, click here!

Photo Credit: Bravo