Follow Us On Twitter!

Header Ads

The Real Housewives Of Cape Town Season 1 Official Portraits!

The Real Housewives of Cape Town will be making its global debut when the new South African reality series premieres on Sunday, July 10 at 7pm only on Mzansi Magic. 

The new series will consist of seven glamorous women which consist of Beverley SteynCamilla McDowellKutazwa 'Rooksy' GqiranaLoveline Abinokhauno aka Mrs. LeoLulwando 'Lue' TukwayoRushda Moosajee, and Thato Montse. Check out the official cast portraits below!

Beverley Steyn

Camilla McDowell

Kutazwa ‘Rooksy’ Gqirana

Loveline Abinokhauno, aka Mrs. Leo

Lulwando ‘Lue’ Tukwayo

Rushda Moosajee

Thato Montse

As previously reported, RHOCT is the 17th international version of the popular reality franchise and the fourth to be adapted in Africa. In South Africa, there's The Real Housewives of Johannesburg and The Real Housewives of Durban while Nigeria has The Real Housewives of Lagos, which is currently airing on Showmax.

The Real Housewives of Cape Town premieres on Sunday, July 10 at 19:00 only on Mzansi Magic (DStv 161)

Photo Credit: Mzansi Magic